PreSchool Teacher

Lindzee Schneider
Lindzee.Schneider@k12.nd.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Shannon Seleg
Shannon.Seleg@k12.nd.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Darcy Buerkle
Darcy.Buerkle@k12.nd.us

1st Grade Teacher

Susan Clarys
Susan.Clarys@k12.nd.us

1st Grade Teacher

Melanie Hoff
Melanie.Hoff@k12.nd.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Rozlyn Cerkoney
Rozlyn.Cerkoney@k12.nd.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Jennifer Obrigewitch
Jennfier.Obrigewitch@k12.nd.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Maria Miller
Maria.Miller@k12.nd.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Gretchen Falcon
Gretchen.Falcon@k12.nd.us

4th Grade Teacher

Jackie Walby
Jacqueline.Walby@k12.nd.us

4th Grade Teacher

Savannah Daudt
Savannah.Daudt@k12.nd.us

5th Grade Teacher

Leah Miller
Leah.Miller@k12.nd.us

5th Grade Teacher

Leah Green
Leah.Green1@k12.nd.us

6th Grade Teacher

Jerica Smith
Jerica.Smith@k12.nd.us

6th Grade Teacher

Bryce Wigert
Bryce.Wigert@k12.nd.us

Counselor

Bobbie Olson
Bobbie.Olson@k12.nd.us

Elementary Music Teacher

Cheryl Dockter
Cheryl.Dockter@k12.nd.us

Physical Education Teacher

Kyle Watson
Kyle.Watson@k12.nd.us

Special Education Teacher

Alyssa Radzak
Alyssa.Radzak@k12.nd.us

Special Education Teacher

Bonnie Streitz
Bonita.Streitz@k12.nd.us

Speech/Language Pathologist Assistant

Deb Jarrett
Deb.Jarrett@k12.nd.us

Title 1 Math/Reading Teacher

Kaydee Stewart
Kaydee.Stewart@k12.nd.us

K-3 Student Performance Strategist

Kayla Hecker
Kayla.Hecker@k12.nd.us