PreSchool Instructor

Lindzee Schneider
Lindzee.Schneider@k12.nd.us

Kindergarten Instructor

Shannon Seleg
Shannon.Seleg@k12.nd.us

Kindergarten Instructor

Darcy Buerkle
Darcy.Buerkle@k12.nd.us

1st Grade Instructor

Susan Clarys
Susan.Clarys@k12.nd.us

1st Grade Instructor

Melanie Hoff
Melanie.Hoff@k12.nd.us

2nd Grade Instructor

Rozlyn Cerkoney
Rozlyn.Cerkoney@k12.nd.us

2nd Grade Instructor

Jennifer Obrigewitch
Jennfier.Obrigewitch@k12.nd.us

3rd Grade Instructor

Maria Miller
Maria.Miller@k12.nd.us

3rd Grade Instructor

Gretchen Falcon
Gretchen.Falcon@k12.nd.us

4th Grade Instructor

Jackie Walby
Jacqueline.Walby@k12.nd

4th Grade Instructor

Savannah Daudt
Savannah.Daudt@k12.nd.us

5th Grade Instructor

Leah Miller
Leah.Miller@k12.nd.us

5th Grade Instructor

Leah Green
Leah.Green1@k12.nd.us

6th Grade Instructor

Jerica Smith
Jerica.Smith@k12.nd.us

6th Grade Instructor

Bryce Wigert
Bryce.Wigert@k12.nd.us

Elementary Music K-4 Instructor

Cheryl Dockter
Cheryl.Dockter@k12.nd.us

Physical Education Instructor

Kyle Watson
Kyle.Watson@k12.nd.us

Special Education Instructor K-4

Alyssa Radzak
Alyssa.Radzak@k12.nd.us

Special Education Instructor 5-8

Karla Robb
Karla.Robb@k12.nd.us

Speech/Language Pathologist Assistant

Deb Jarrett
Deb.Jarrett@k12.nd.us

Title 1 Math/Reading Instructor

Kaydee Stewart
Kaydee.Stewart@k12.nd.us

K-3 Student Performance Strategist

Kayla Hecker
Kayla.Hecker@k12.nd.us