PreSchool Instructor

Lindzee Schneider
Lindzee.Schneider@k12.nd.us

Kindergarten Instructor

Dustin Honeyman
Dustin.Honeyman@k12.nd.us

Kindergarten Instructor

Darcy Buerkle
Darcy.Buerkle@k12.nd.us

1st Grade Instructor

Susan Clarys
Susan.Clarys@k12.nd.us

1st Grade Instructor

Melanie Hoff
Melanie.Hoff@k12.nd.us

2nd Grade Instructor

Rozlyn Cerkoney
Rozlyn.Cerkoney@k12.nd.us

2nd Grade Instructor

Jennifer Praus
Jennfier.Praus@k12.nd.us

3rd Grade Instructor

Maria Miller
Maria.Miller@k12.nd.us

3rd Grade Instructor

Gretchen Falcon
Gretchen.Falcon@k12.nd.us

4th Grade Instructor

Jackie Walby
Jacqueline.Walby@k12.nd

4th Grade Instructor

Shannon Seleg
Shannon.Seleg@k12.nd.us

5th Grade Instructor

Leah Miller
Leah.Miller@k12.nd.us

6th Grade Instructor

Jerica Smith
Jerica.Smith@k12.nd.us

Elementary Music K-4 Instructor

Cheryl Dockter
Cheryl.Dockter@k12.nd.us

Physical Education K-6 Instructor

Rhonda Herauf
Rhonda.Herauf@k12.nd.us

Special Education Instructor

Alyssa Radzak
Alyssa.Radzak@k12.nd.us

Special Education Instructor

Andrea Krebs
Andrea.Krebs@k12.nd.us

Speech/Language Pathologist Assistant

Deb Jarrett
Deb.Jarrett@k12.nd.us

Title 1 Math/Reading Instructor

Kayla Hecker
Kayla.Hecker1@k12.nd.us