Business/Physical Education

Jason Mann
Jason.Mann@k12.nd.us

Counselor K-12

Bobbie Olson
Bobbie.Olson@k12.nd.us

English

Kendra Schillo
Kendra.Schillo@k12.nd.us

Family & Consumer Science

Deana Lefor
Deana.Lefor@k12.nd.us

Instrumental 5-12/Vocal Music

Jana Schweigert
Jana.Schweigert@k12.nd.us

Librarian/Language Arts

Holly Holinka
Holly.Holinka@k12.nd.us

Mathematics

Josh Tormaschy
Joshua.Tormaschy@k12.nd.us

Science

Joseph Motisi
Joseph.Motisi@k12.nd.us

Science

Christine Moe
Christine.Moe@k12.nd.us

Social Studies

Greg Pruitt
Greg.Pruitt@k12.nd.us

Special Education

Shari Mansfield
Shari.Mansfield@k12.nd.us

Technology/Math/Business

Paula Lengowski
Paula.Lengowski@k12.nd.us

Technology Coordinator/Business

Kelsey Boedeker
Kelsey.Boedeker@k12.nd.us

Vocational Agriculture

Kaitlyn Swann
Kaitlyn.Swann@k12.nd.us