Art Instructor

Keisha Sparks
Keisha.Sparks@k12.nd.us

Business/Physical Education/Social Studies Instructor

Jason Mann
Jason.Mann@k12.nd.us

Counselor K-12

Bobbie Olson
Bobbie.Olson@k12.nd.us

English Instructor

Kendra Schillo
Kendra.Schillo@k12.nd.us

English Instructor

Kristen Kuntz
Kristen.Kuntz@k12.nd.us

Family & Consumer Science Instructor

Deana Lefor
Deana.Lefor@k12.nd.us

Instrumental 5-12/Vocal Music Instructor

Jana Schweigert
Jana.Schweigert@k12.nd.us

Librarian/Language Arts Instructor

Holly Holinka
Holly.Holinka@k12.nd.us

Mathematics Instructor

Josh Tormaschy
Joshua.Tormaschy@k12.nd.us

Mathematics Instructor

Paula Lengowski
Paula.Lengowski@k12.nd.us

Physical Education Instructor/Activities Director

Ronnie.Stewart
Ronnie.Stewart@k12.nd.us

Science Instructor

Lynette Silbernagel
Lynette.Silbernagel@k12.nd.us

Science Instructor

Christine Moe
Christine.Moe@k12.nd.us

Social Studies Instructor

Rick Gordon
Richard.Gordon@k12.nd.us

Social Studies Instructor

Susan Reinhiller
Susan.Reinhiller@k12.nd.us

Special Education Instructor

TBA

Technology Coordinator/Business Instructor

Kelsey Boedeker
Kelsey.Boedeker@k12.nd.us

Vocational Agriculture Instructor

Kaitlyn Swann
Kaitlyn.Swann@k12.nd.us