Art Teacher

Keisha Sparks
Keisha.Sparks@k12.nd.us

Business/Physical Education/Social Studies Teacher

Jason Mann
Jason.Mann@k12.nd.us

Counselor

Bobbie Olson
Bobbie.Olson@k12.nd.us

English Teacher

Kendra Schillo
Kendra.Schillo@k12.nd.us

English Teacher

Kristen Kuntz
Kristen.Kuntz@k12.nd.us

Family & Consumer Science Teacher

Deana Lefor
Deana.Lefor@k12.nd.us

Instrumental/Vocal Music Teacher

Jana Schweigert
Jana.Schweigert@k12.nd.us

Librarian/Language Arts Teacher

Jacqueline Walby
Jacqueline.Walby@k12.nd.us

Mathematics Teacher

Josh Tormaschy
Joshua.Tormaschy@k12.nd.us

Mathematics Teacher

Ashley Heinen
Ashley.Heinen@k12.nd.us

Physical Education Teacher/Activities Director

Ronnie.Stewart
Ronnie.Stewart@k12.nd.us

Science Teacher

Bridget Jacobs
Bridget.Jacobs@k12.nd.us

Science Teacher

Lindsey Delvo
Lindsey.Delvo@k12.nd.us

Social Studies Teacher

Rick Gordon
Richard.Gordon@k12.nd.us

Social Studies Teacher

Susan Reinhiller
Susan.Reinhiller@k12.nd.us

Special Education Teacher

Bonnie Streitz
Bonnie.Streitz@k12.nd.us

Special Education Teacher

Pam Dean
Pam.Dean@k12.nd.us

Technology Coordinator/Business Teacher

Kelsey Boedeker
Kelsey.Boedeker@k12.nd.us

Vocational Agriculture Teacher

TBD