Monday, October 27

Parent/Teacher Conferences
5/6 BBB vs. Scranton @ Belfield 5:30pm

Tuesday, October 28

FCCLA Meeting 7:45am
5/6 BBB vs. Trinity @ South Heart 4:00pm
VB (ABC) vs. Bowman County @ Belfield 4:30pm

Wednesday, October 29

Anacrusis Choir 7:30am
Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 30

Speech Class Field Trip to Dickinson
VB (ABC) vs. Watford City @ Belfield 4:00pm

Friday, October 31

Student Council Meeting 7:45am

Saturday, November 1

6th BBB Tournament @ South Heart and Belfield TBD
2nd Round Class A 11-man FB Playoffs

Monday, November 3

6th BBB vs. Bowman Co. @ Belfield 4:30pm
5/6 BBB @ Trinity 4:00pm
Winter Sports Parent Meeting 6:30pm @ South Heart

Tuesday, November 4

5/6 BBB vs. Mott/Regent @ South Heart 4:00pm
VB (ABC) @ Beach 4:30pm

Wednesday, November 5

EARLY OUT! Students dismissed at 1:15pm

Thursday, November 6

5/6 BBB @ New England 5:30pm

Friday, November 7

Student Council Meeting 7:45am
Northern Plains Regional Music Festival @ DSU
Region 7 VB First Round Game TBD

Saturday, November 8

5/6 BBB vs. Trinity @ South Heart 10:00am
Class A 11-man Semi-Final Playoffs

 

Other Important Notes:

*Student/Athletes and Parents: Please click here to read more information on how to stay notified on all activities/athletic schedules!