Monday, April 27

Girls’ Softball @ Bismarck Century 3:30pm
Girls’ Golf (V) @ Watford City 8:00am
Boys’ Golf (V) @ Killdeer 10:00am
Boys’ Basketball Spaghetti Feed Fundraiser @ 6:00pm

Tuesday, April 28

Varsity Track @ Hazen 1:00pm
JH Track @ Beach 2:00pm
Girls’ Golf (JV, JH) @ Mandan Municipal TBD

Wednesday, April 29

Anacrusis Choir @ 7:30am

Thursday, April 30

Girls’ Softball @ Stanley 3:30pm
Boys’ Golf (V) @ Washburn 9:00am

Friday, May 1

JH Track @ Watford City 1:00pm
Girls’ Golf @ Flasher 9:00am
Boys’ Golf @ Bowman 9:00am
State Music Competitors leave for Bismarck! TBD
JH Dance @ South Heart 7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, May 2

State Music @ BSC

Monday, May 4

Teacher’s Week!!
Girls’ Softball @ DLB vs. DLB & Kenmare
Boys’ Golf (V) @ Medora 9:00am
Girls’ Golf (V, JV) @ Hazen 9:00am

Tuesday, May 5

Global Road Safety Day
Varsity Track @ BAC 1:30pm
JH Track @ Beach 2:00pm
Boys’ Golf (JV, JH) @ Beulah 9:00am

Wednesday, May 6

Anacrusis Choir @ 7:30am

Thursday, May 7

JH Track @ Bowman 2:00pm
Girls’ Softball vs. Ray @ Belfield 3:30pm
Boys’ Golf (V) @ Prairie West 9:00am

Friday, May 8

Bismarck Band Day
Girls’ Golf (V) @ New Salem 10:00am

Saturday, May 9

Varsity Track @ BAC 10:00am
Girls’ Softball @ Turtle Lake Tournament TBD

 

 

 

Click the icon above to see the 3rd Quarter Honor Roll!  Congratulation students!