Monday, February 1

GB (ABC) @ Hettinger/Scranton @ Scranton 4:00pm (Leave 2:00pm)

Tuesday, February 2

Math Counts Practice @ 8:30am RM 9
BB (ABC) vs. Hettinger/Scranton @ South Heart 4:00pm

Wednesday, February 3

Anacrusis Choir @ 7:30am
EARLY OUT!

Thursday, February 4

GB (AC) vs. Bowman County @ Belfield 5:30pm

Friday, February 5

Student Council Mtg. 7:45am RM 9

Saturday, February 6

BB (AB) @ Watford City 12:30pm (Leave 10:15am)
GB (ABC) @ Glen Ullin/Hebron 3:00pm (Leave 1:15pm)
BB (C) @ Region 7 Tournament @ Trinity TBD

Monday, February 8

Softball Open Gym 7:00pm @ SHHS Gym

Tuesday, February 9

FCCLA Mtg 8:00am
Math Counts Practice 12:30pm
BB (ABC) @ New England 4:00pm (Leave 2:00pm)

Wednesday, February 10

Anacrusis Choir @ 7:30am
School Board Mtg. @ 7:00pm RM 1

Thursday, February 11

Yearbook Mtg. @ 7:45am RM 1
Math Counts Competition @ DSU
GB (AB) @ Beach 5:30pm (Leave 3:30pm)

Friday, February 12

BB (ABC) @ Richardton/Taylor 4:00pm (Leave 2:15pm)

Saturday, February 13

GB (ABC) @ Killdeer 12:00pm (Leave 10:15pm)

 

**February 15: NO SCHOOL

**February 16 – 19: Spirit Week