Registration for the 2017-2018 school year will be held on Wednesday, August 16 from 8:00am to 4:00pm!  Please plan to stop by the school on the 16th to register your student(s)!!

 

August 1-August 23

Tuesday, August 1

Impact Concussion Test in BELFIELD 9:00am-4:00pm
Main Gym Floor Refinish
DPI Annual Administrator’s Conference at BSC

Wednesday, August 2

Main Gym Floor Refinish
DPI Annual Administrator’s Conference at BSC

Thursday, August 3

Impact Concussion Test in SOUTH HEART 9:00am-4:00pm
Main Gym Floor Refinish
DPI Annual Administrator’s Conference at BSC

Friday, August 4

Main Gym Floor Refinish

Monday, August 7

Medication Distribution Training at South Heart 1:00pm
Fall Sports Parent Meeting @ BELFIELD 7:00pm

Wednesday, August 9

High School Football Practice Begins!!
Bus Driving Training Workshop in Bowman 9:00am

Monday, August 14

High School Volleyball/Junior High Football Practice Begins!!
K-3 Reading Curriculum Training at South Heart School 8:00am
Bus Driving Training workshop at DSU 6:00pm

Wednesday, August 16

Registration for 2017-2018 school year 8:00am-4:00pm
RESP Kick-off Meeting at DSU 6:00pm

Thursday, August 17

K-6 Writing Curriculum Training at South Heart School 8:00am

Monday, August 21

 Teacher In-Service and Open House at South Heart School; Time TBA

Wednesday, August 23

First Day of School!