Monday, August 24

2015-16 School Year Begins 8:25am South Heart High School
5/6 GBB Begins TBD
JH Volleyball Begins TBD

Tuesday, August 25


Wednesday, August 26

Beginning Band Open House 4:30pm-6:30pm Music Room
Special School Board Mtg. 7:00pm

Thursday, August 27


Friday, August 28


Saturday, August 29

Volleyball (A) @ Killdeer Early Bird Tournament TBD
Football vs. Fargo Oak Grove @ Shiloh Christian 6:00pm

Monday, August 31

JHFB vs. Mott/Regent 4:30pm @ Belfield FB Field
JVFB vs. DHS 6:00pm @ Belfield FB Field

Tuesday, September 1

Sophomore Class Ring Presentation 9:00am Science RM
Volleyball (ABC) @ Grant County (Leave BEL 1:45pm/SH 2:00pm)
Elem GB @ New England 5:30pm (Leave SH 3:30pm/BEL 3:45pm)

Wednesday, September 2

Medora Musical for Band Choir Students (Leave 6:15pm)

Thursday, September 3

Cross Country Meet @ Bismarck 12:00pm (Leave TBD)
Elem GB @ Mott/Regent (High School) 4:00pm (Leave BEL 1:15pm/SH 1:30pm)
Volleyball (ABC) @ New England 4:30pm (Leave BEL 2:30pm/SH 2:45pm)

Friday, September 4

FB @ Lewis & Clark/OR 6:00pm (Leave BEL 11:30am/SH 11:45am)

Saturday, September 5

 

Monday, September 7

LABOR DAY – NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, September 8

Elem GB @ Trinity (St. Pat’s) 4:00pm (Leave BEL 2:45pm/SH 3:00pm)
JVFB @ Beulah 4:00pm (Leave BEL 1:15pm/SH 1:30pm)
JHFB @ Harding Co. 5:30pm (Leave SH 2:00pm/BEL 2:15pm)
JHVB vs. Mott/Regent @ Belfield 4:30pm

Wednesday, September 9

School Board Mtg. 7:00pm RM 1

Thursday, September 10

PICTURE DAY!!!
Elem GB @ Beach 4:00pm (Leave SH 2:00pm/BEL 2:15pm)
Volleyball (ABC) @ Richardton/Taylor 4:30pm (BEL 2:30pm/SH 2:45pm)

Friday, September 11

Volleyball (A) @ Center/Stanton Tournament TBD

Saturday, September 12

Volleyball (A) @ Center/Stanton Tournament TBD
Volleyball (C) @ Bowman C Tournament TBD
JHFB @ Bowman County Jamboree TBD
Cross Country Meet @ Heart River Golf Course in Dickinson 12:00pm
FB vs. Des Lacs/Burlington @ Belfield Football Field 2:00pm