Regional Tournament Early Release Form (for Monday, March 8th, 2021)

February 11, 2021 – Intervention Fridays – Change to Normal School Days

 

March 1 – March 13

 

Monday, March 1

 

Tuesday, March 2

ACT Testing (All Juniors)
BBB(A) vs. Richardton/Taylor 6:00pm @ SHHS

Wednesday, March 3

Anacrusis Choir 7:30am
ACT Testing (All Distant Learning Juniors/Make-up Juniors)

Thursday, March 4

 

Friday, March 5

Senior Gown Fittings 1:30pm (Students will be called out of classes)

Saturday, March 6

Speech Meet @ Dickinson TBD

Monday, March 8

BBB(A) @ Region 7 Tournament TBD
Boys/Girls (JH/HS) Track Begins

Tuesday, March 9

BBB(A) @ Region 7 Tournament TBD

Wednesday, March 10

Anacrusis Choir 7:30am
Science Olympiad Written Test TBD

Thursday, March 11

Science Olympiad Project Presentations @ DSU TBD
BBB(A) @ Region 7 Tournament TBD

Friday, March 12

Acalympics @ Flasher 12:00pm (Leave TBD)

Saturday, March 13

 

 

Upcoming Events

March 15: Region X Instrumental Festival
March 16: Junior High Dance 7:00pm-10:00pm
March 17-21: Spring Break NO SCHOOL
March 22: State FFA @ Minot
March 22: High School Baseball/Softball Begins
March 24: PreACT/NDSA Science Test (All Sophomores)
March 26-27: Drama Production
March 29: High School Boys’/Girls’ Golf Begins
March 30: State Acalympics Competition