1916 Building Demolition

Are you interested in having a piece of history? The 1916 South Heart School building is scheduled for demolition in June of 2017.If you are interested in obtaining something from this building, please click here for more information.

*Storm days from November 29th and 30th will be made up on May 5th, 2017 and May 19th, 2017

February 27 – March 11

 

Monday, February 27

 

Tuesday, February 28

BB Region 7 First Round Game TBD

Wednesday, March 1

Anacrusis Choir 7:30am

Thursday, March 2

 

Friday, March 3

Speech Meet @ Mott/Regent 9:00am (Leave 6:30am)

Saturday, March 4

Speech Meet @ Dickinson State University 8:00am (Leave 6:15am)

Monday, March 6

BB Region 7 Tournament @ Trinity TBD

Tuesday, March 7

BB Region 7 Tournament @ Trinity TBD

Wednesday, March 8

Junior/Senior Legislative Tour @ Bismarck 9:00am (Leave 7:15am)

Thursday, March 9

Science Olympiad @ DSU TBD (Leave TBD)
BB Region 7 Tournament @ Trinity TBD

Friday, March 10

End of Quarter 3
Pre-School Screening
Speech @ Bowman 2:00pm (Leave 11:30am)
FFA @ Carrington TBD (Leave TBD)
Junior High Dance @ SHHS 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, March 11

Speech @ Richardton/Taylor 8:00am (Leave 6:15am)
FFA @ Carrington TBD
Junior Class Volleyball Tournament @ SHHS

Upcoming Events

March 13 – Region X Instrumental Festival @ DSU
March 13 – Spring Sports Parents Meeting 7:00pm
March 13 – JH/HS Track & Elementary VB Practice Begins
March 14 – Fine Arts Showcase 6:30pm in Music Room
March 16-18 – State B Boys’ Basketball Tournament @ Minot
March 17 & 20 – NO SCHOOL
March 20 – Baseball/Softball Practice Begins
March 27 – Boys’/Girls’ JH/HS Golf Practice Begins

 

Download (PDF, 149KB)