Monday, September 21

JHVB/JHFB @ Bowman County 4:00pm
JHVB vs. Beach 4:00pm @ Belfield
EGB @ Killdeer 4:00pm

Tuesday, September 22

VB(ABC) vs. Harding County 5:30pm @ Belfield
EGB @ Trinity 4:00pm (Leave 3:00pm BEL/3:15pm SH)

Wednesday, September 23

Anacrusis Choir 7:30am

Thursday, September 24

Parent/Teacher Conferences (3:45pm-6:45pm)

Friday, September 25

FB @ Bowman County 6:00pm

Saturday, September 26

VB(ABC) @ Bowman County 10:00am
JHVB @ Trinity 10:00am
EGB vs. Beulah 10:00am @ SHHS

Monday, September 21

JHFB @ Bowman County 4:00pm
JHVB vs. Beach 4:00pm @ Belfield
EGB @ Killdeer 4:00pm

Tuesday, September 22

VB(ABC) vs. Harding County 5:30pm @ South Heart
EGB @ Trinity 4:00pm (Leave 3:00pm BEL/3:15pm SH)

Wednesday, September 23

Anacrusis Choir 7:30am

Thursday, September 24

Parent/Teacher Conferences (3:45pm-6:45pm)

Friday, September 25

FB @ Bowman County 6:00pm (Leave 3:15pm SH/3:30pm BEL)

Saturday, September 26

VB(ABC) @ Bowman County 10:00am (Leave 7:45am SH/8:00am BEL)
JHVB @ Trinity 10:00am (Leave 8:45am BEL/9:00am SH)
EGB vs. Beulah 10:00am @ SHHS
EFB Play-off TBD

Monday, September 28

JHVB @ New England 5:30pm
JHFB vs. Killdeer 4:00pm @ Belfield
EGB @ Mott/Regent 4:00m

Tuesday, September 29

VB(ABC) @ Glen Ullin/Hebron 4:00pm in Glen Ullin
JHVB vs Mott/Regent 4:30pm @ SHHS
EGB vs. Killdeer 4:30pm @ Prairie Elementary

Wednesday, September 30

Anacrusis Choir 7:30pm

Thursday, October 1

Parent/Teacher Conferences (3:45pm-6:45pm)

Friday, October 2

NO SCHOOL
FB vs Trinity 6:00pm @ Belfield

Saturday, October 3

VB(AB) @ New Salem 4:00pm
JHVB @ Hettinger/Scranton 10:00am in Scranton

Upcoming Events

October 13: ASVAB Testing 8:30am (All Juniors)
October 13: Picture Retake Day 10:30am
October 22-23: No School
November 11: No School
November 25-27: No School