Monday, September 15

College Fair @ DSU (Juniors & Seniors)
FFA Field Trip to Manning (All Day)
JVFB vs. Richardton/Taylor @ Belfield 5:00pm
JHFB @ New Salem 4:00pm
5/6 GBB vs. Trinity @ South Heart 4:00pm

Tuesday, September 16

FFA Officer Meeting 7:30am
JHVB Triangular vs. Bowman Co. & Beach @ South Heart 4:00pm
5/6 GBB @ Killdeer 4:00pm

Wednesday, September 17

Anacrusis Choir 7:30am
Co-op Committee Meeting @ Belfield 5:00pm

Thursday, September 18

FFA Meeting 7:30am
VB (ABC) @ Hettinger/Scranton 4:30pm
JHVB @ Mott/Regent 4:00pm
5/6 GBB @ Bowman Co. (Rec. Center) 4:30pm

Friday, September 19

Student Council Meeting 7:45am
5th Grade Waterfest @ Dickinson
FB vs. Garrison/Max @ Belfield 6:00pm (HOMECOMING!)

Saturday, September 20

VB (B) @ Richardton/Taylor Tournament TBD
6th Grade GBB Tournament @ South Heart/Belfield
Cross Country @ Valley City 10:00am

Monday, September 22

JHFB vs Trinity 4:00pm @ Belfield
5/6 BBB Practice Begins
5/6 GBB @ Beach 4:30pm

Tuesday, September 23

VB (ABC) vs. Harding Co. @ Belfield 4:30pm
JVFB @ Watford City 4:30pm
JHVB @ Beach 4:00pm
5/6 GBB @ Trinity 4:00pm

Wednesday, September 24

Anacrusis Choir Practice 7:30am
FA Blood Drive

Thursday, September 25

Field Trip to Bismarck (Natural/Environmental & Wildlife Biology Classes) TBD

Friday, September 26

High School Staff Mtg. 8:00am Room 1
VB (A) @ Dickinson High Tournament 2:00pm
FB @ Hazen 6:00pm
Cross Country @ Rapid City 3:00pm

Saturday, September 27

VB (A) @ Dickinson High Tournament TBD
7th VB Tournament @ Bowman TBD
5/6 GBB Tournament @ Killdeer 9:30am


 

Other Important Notes:

*Student/Athletes and Parents: Please click here to read more information on how to stay notified on all activities/athletic schedules!