Due to poor weather conditions, all after school practices for today, Monday, December 5th, have been cancelled. Also, tonight’s 5-12 Winter Music Concert has been postponed until Monday, December 19th at 7:00pm!

December 5 – December 17

Monday, December 5

Winter Concert (Grades 5-12) 7:00pm

Tuesday, December 6

GB (A) @ Roughrider Tournament in Killdeer vs. New England 7:30pm. (Leave 5:00pm)
JHGB vs. Killdeer 4:00pm @ Fairfield (Leave 2:45pm)
JHBB vs. Mott/Regent 4:00pm @ Belfield

Wednesday, December 7

Anacrusis Choir 7:30am
High School Boys’ Basketball Pictures 3:30pm

Thursday, December 8

Yearbook Meeting 7:45am
Health Career Field Trip @ Dickinson 8:30am-2:00pm
GB (A) @ Roughrider Tournament in Killdeer TBD
JHGB @ Beach 4:00pm (Leave 2:00pm)

Friday, December 9

BB (ABC) vs. Watford City 3:30pm @ Belfield (Leave 2:45pm)
Junior Class MOVIE NIGHT! 6:30pm @ SHHS

Saturday, December 10

GB(A) @ Roughrider Tournament in Killdeer TBD
JHGB vs. Hettinger/Scranton 10:00am @ South Heart
JHBB vs. Hettinger/Scranton 12:00pm @ South Heart

Monday, December 12

K-4 Winter Music Concert 5:30pm
GB (AB) vs. Richardton/Taylor @ Belfield 5:30pm
JHBB @ New England 5:30pm (Leave 4:00pm)

Tuesday, December 13

BB (A) @ Roughrider Tournament vs. Richardton/Taylor 6:00pm @ Trinity (Leave TBD)
JHBB @ Beach 4:00pm (Leave 2:15pm)

Wednesday, December 14

Anacrusis Choir 7:30am

Thursday, December 15

BB (A) @ Roughrider Tournament vs. TBD @ Trinity (Leave TBD)

Friday, December 16

JHGB @ JHGB Tournament vs. Trinity 6:30pm @ Belfield (Leave 5:00pm)
JHBB @ JHBB Tournament vs. New England 4:00pm @ Bowman Rec Center (Leave 2:15pm)

Saturday, December 17

BB (A) @ Roughrider Tournament vs. TBD @ Trinity (Leave TBD)
GB (AB) @ Center/Stanton 12:00pm (Leave 9:30am)
JHGB Tournament @ Heart River TBD
JHBB Tournament @ Bowman County TBD

Upcoming Events –

December 18 – Close Up Breakfast @ St. Anthony’s Club 8:00am – 11:30am
December 22 – End of Semester 1
December 23 through January 2 – NO SCHOOL CHRISTMAS BREAK