Monday, October 14

Stark County Sheriff Department Presentations
FB @ Shiloh Christian 6:00pm (Leave 2:15pm BEL/2:30pm SH)
JHFB vs. Shiloh Christian 4:00pm (Leave 3:00pm SH)
JHVB vs. New England 4:00pm @ South Heart
EBB vs. New England 4:00pm @ Belfield (Leave 3:00pm SH)

Tuesday, October 15

Student Council Lunch Meeting
VB (ABC) vs. Hazen 4:00pm @ Belfield (Leave 3:00pm SH)

Wednesday, October 16

End of First 9 Weeks
PSAT 8:30am – 11:30am (Juniors) @ Church Basement

Thursday, October 17

NO SCHOOL!

Friday, October 18

NO SCHOOL!

Saturday, October 19

FB vs. Southern McLean 1:00pm

Monday, October 21

 

Tuesday, October 22

ACT Aspire Testing: 9th Reading (1st hour), 7th Reading (3rd hour),  8th Reading (5th hour)
VB (ABC) @ Trinity 4:00pm (Leave 2:45pm BEL/3:00pm SH)
EBB @ Bowman County 4:00pm @ Bowman Rec Center (Leave 2:15pm SH/2:30pm BEL)

Wednesday, October 23

Anacrusis Choir 7:30am
ACT Aspire Testing: 7th Science (1st hour), 8th Science (3rd hour),  9th Science (4th hour)

Thursday, October 24

ACT Aspire Testing: 8th Math (1st hour),  7th Math (4th hour),  9th Math (5th hour)
VB (AB) vs. Mott/Regent 5:30pm @ South Heart
EBB @ Killdeer 4:00pm (Leave 2:30pm BEL/2:45pm SH)

Friday, October 25

VB (ABC) @ Beulah 3:30pm (Leave 1:00pm BEL/1:15pm SH)
EBB @ Beach 4:00pm (Leave 2:30pm SH/2:45pm BEL)

Saturday, October 26

 

Upcoming Events

October 28: Choirfest @ Bowman Co. (All Day)
October 29: ACT Aspire Testing: 9th English (1st hour); 8th English (4th hour); 7th English (5th hour)
October 30: Early Out
November 7: Veteran’s Day Program 10:30am
November 8, 11, 12, 14: Region 7 VB Tournament @ Trinity TBD
November 11: Veteran’s Day NO SCHOOL
November 22: JH Ag Day @ Belfield
November 22: Drama Production 1:00pm & 7:00pm
November 23: Drama Production 7:00pm
November 27, 28, 29: NO SCHOOL